Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Guilliams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharon Guilliams

5 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bear Post

Bear Post

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service and availibility of a "brick & mortar" insurance agent, and Sharon and team provide that with excellence. They have provided clear and concise information, always answering my questions and concerns. They seem to have a passion for the business, and that shows in their product."
Profile photo of Dj Myers

Dj Myers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with my experience. Charles Is the most attentive and knowledgeable insurance agent I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of John Guthrie

John Guthrie

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni you are amazing! Literally just saved 140$/month on my home, motorcycle and auto policies. Couldn't be happier with the service."
Profile photo of Yeager _137

Yeager _137

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and caring people at this establishment"
Profile photo of Sonny Garretson

Sonny Garretson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni was so helpful getting us the answers we needed. We ended up placing insurance on 2 houses and 2 cars because the coverage was so good! Thanks so much Tauni, for your diligence and explanation of all the important details to help us make the best decision!"
Profile photo of Fannie Miller

Fannie Miller

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni Robbins was amazing helping me get everything set up!! Thank you so much for being awesome! 😎"
Profile photo of Candy Conaway

Candy Conaway

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tauni Robbins at State Farm Insurance, was amazing! She was personable yet knowledgeable and professional. She is fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Dillon Hostetler

Dillon Hostetler

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni has Helped me tremendously since I’ve been on my own, helping me start and maintain my renters and auto policies! Would recommend this agency and her, to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rafael orozco

Rafael orozco

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"extremely satisfied 100 percent recommended"
Profile photo of Hope Burger

Hope Burger

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is a very helpful, caring and thoughtful person. She worked hard to make sure I got the best coverage for the lowest price. She is very patient and was never pushy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lee Young

Lee Young

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a tremendously easy and delightful experience with Tauni Robbins. Her expertise made my purchase of auto insurance incredibly smooth and simple. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dave Hazelton

Dave Hazelton

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni Robbins was helpful and professional. Very good customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Timothy Crank

Timothy Crank

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is amazing!"
Profile photo of Robert Wiggins

Robert Wiggins

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person and company to deal with"
Profile photo of Anna Klinger

Anna Klinger

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office with a truly dedicated and caring staff!"
Profile photo of Rick Nolletti

Rick Nolletti

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon is very nice and accommodating; however my interaction with her has been limited. However the primary reason I am a satisfied client of her office is the wonderful personal servicing I've received over the years from Jamie."
Profile photo of Adam Hufstetler

Adam Hufstetler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon's response to call backs are tremendous. As a State Farm Agent myself, many times we have to call other offices and most of the time the call back time is either nonexistent or so delayed the reason for the call has passed. Thank you Sharon for not only treating your customers great, but your fellow agents as well."
Profile photo of Brad Warner

Brad Warner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely happy and quite impressed with my experience with State Farm and specifically Charles Stanley. I have had several questions answered immediately and have asked for certain things to be addressed and they were handled as a priority. Charles is detail oriented and has quickly become familiar with the insurance business. Job well done!"
Profile photo of Kara Nate

Kara Nate

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in about car insurance and I walked away with two car insurance policies and RV insurance!! Jamie Haumessor was such a great sales rep that explained everything and talked us into more!! She has excellent customer service skills and very detailed. I love that every time I walk into the office she’s able to greet me by name. Jamie always goes above and beyond my expectations. If it wasn’t for Jamie, I wouldn’t be a State Farm Policy Holder. You can’t say enough great things about her work at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bennett

Lisa Bennett

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I took my insurance business here. Was a seamless switch that saved me a good bit of money. Charles Shanley helped me get the best policy for my needs. I would definitely recommend these great people!"
Profile photo of Heather Reep

Heather Reep

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Tauni Robbins. I had requested a life insurance quote. She was very efficient, got me a quote quickly, and patiently answered my MANY questions. Thank you, Tauni!"
Profile photo of Jessica Woods

Jessica Woods

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Tosha Langston

Tosha Langston

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles was so patient, understanding, and cooperative with meeting our needs down to the very last detail. Definitely a place that goes above and beyond to make sure their people get insured in every way possible with the best rates. Couldn't ask for a better understanding insurance company. Thanks again Sharon Guilliams - State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Joe Kennedy

Joe Kennedy

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best customer service in the insurance realm, you are looking at the correct agency! I have been with State Farm my whole life. If you need coverage for anything, this agency will meet your needs, expectations and protection. Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family! WHO-DAY Jamie"