Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharon Guilliams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sharon Guilliams

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawnee Crum

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful in starting up a policy. Answered all my questions and gave me different options."

Lindsey Schaffter

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about Jamie. I did an online quote she contacted me to review and saved me about $500 for a 6month premium for the same coverage at a different insurance company. She was knowledgable, caring quick and very efficient! Best and festers call to an insurance agent I’ve ever had!! Awesome, awesome place to go! You will not be sorry to did!!!!"

Ryan King

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni Robbins. Let me tell you, this FANTASTIC agent was an absolute pleasure to work with. If you value customer service, not having to deal with automated systems or are tired of dealing with rude attitudes over the phone, GIVE HER A CALL. When the time comes to make changes or adds policy, I will be calling her myself without a doubt. Could not be more satisfied than I am. Bravo Tauni 🙌🏼 Ms.Sharon, you have an absolute killer on your team."

lisa buss

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance and state farm got me same coverage at a substantial savings thank you very much"

Judi H

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was amazing!"

Wagonwheels Fool

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni was awesome fast and got me such a great quote 10/10"

Shelli Reed

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni was super informative and helpful and made changing insurance companies easy!!"

Don Guilliams

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The local office in Wooster, Ohio will take care of all your auto, home, business, and life insurance needs."

Dalila Schauble

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been an customer for 17 years and I have all my insurances (auto, home, and life) with state Farm. Charles Shanley has always been exceptional. My Claims have been solved in the best way possible, and always find the right policies according to my needs. Takes the time to follow-up to make sure my expectations are met. As a client I feel truly valued, and comfortable to trust my agent."

Debra Force

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need top notch service and a quick response to all questions, charles is the guy! He is always understanding and supportive. Dont forget to ask for him when you call or stop at Sharon Guilliams State Farm."

Brittany Force

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni was a pleasure to work with. I really appreciated her attention to detail when choosing what fit best for me."

tim derodes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Shanley is very professional and very thorough He had our quote done in a day and completed the ransaction the next. Saved us around 800 dollars. Thanks Chuck and State Farm"

chloe eagle

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

James Snyder

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tauni!!!"

Dave Schauble

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles is amazing. Goes above and beyond. Highly recommend this agency. I have been a customer for 34 years."

Brian Bercaw

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer service… Charles is extremely detailed and I would recommend him to anyone!!! Always just a call or email away to answer my questions."

Rosanna l Jones

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and professional service"

Abe Yoder

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni was amazing!! She helped me find exactly what I was looking for and within my budget!! I would definitely recommend her!!"

kristin thornhill

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni was great at helping me getting insurance for my new business. Highly recommend!"

Bear Post

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service and availibility of a "brick & mortar" insurance agent, and Sharon and team provide that with excellence. They have provided clear and concise information, always answering my questions and concerns. They seem to have a passion for the business, and that shows in their product."

Dj Myers

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with my experience. Charles Is the most attentive and knowledgeable insurance agent I have ever worked with."

John Guthrie

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni you are amazing! Literally just saved 140$/month on my home, motorcycle and auto policies. Couldn't be happier with the service."

Yeager _137

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and caring people at this establishment"

Sonny Garretson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni was so helpful getting us the answers we needed. We ended up placing insurance on 2 houses and 2 cars because the coverage was so good! Thanks so much Tauni, for your diligence and explanation of all the important details to help us make the best decision!"

Fannie Miller

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tauni Robbins was amazing helping me get everything set up!! Thank you so much for being awesome! 😎"